Grand Prix Hassan II
Marrakech, Morocco
April 08 - 14 2019
SGL 32   DBL 16
Surface   Clay
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

A Royal Stop In Morocco
The Grand Prix Hassan II was inaugurated as an ATP Challenger event in 1984 and as an ATP Tour tournament in 1990. The tournament is entirely funded by Morocco's King Mohammed VI. Marrakech, newly relocated from Casablanca in 2016, is the only ATP Tour stop on the African continent. Two Moroccans have won the title in their home country: Hicham Arazi in 1997 and Younes El Aynaoui in 2002. The 2019 edition will be held 8-14 April.

  • Past Champions
  • 2018 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money